Educational Support Staff Award Winners

Wednesday, November 16, 2022, Resource Training and Solutions celebrated nearly 130 support staff from across our region at the annual Educational Support Staff (ESS) Awards Ceremony.

Congratulations to Sauk Rapids-Rice's Education Support Staff award winners. We thank you for all that you do for our students.

Berth Trutwin - MS

Tammy Lewandowski - MHES

Glen Fugleberg - HS (Not Pictured)

Julie Kosloske - PVES

Heather Anderson - EC (Hillside/Rice)

Four of the five Education Support Staff winners holding their awards